ESPID Committees

Committee for Education

Michael Buettcher

Chair

Olaf Neth

ESPID Board representative

Anu Goenka

Committee member

Ceri Evans

Committee member

Karen McCarthy

Committee member — Board Representative

Anna Stanzelova

Committee memberSarah Prentice

Committee member

Petra Zimmermann

Committee member

Elias Iosifidis

Committee Member

Despoina Gkentzi

Committee Member

Jorge Rodrigues

Young ESPID representative

Petar Velikov

Young ESPID representative

Committee for Scientific Affairs and Awards

Lilliam Ambroggio

Chair

Simon Drysdale

ESPID Board member representative

Richard Malley

Committee member

Patrick Meyer Sauteur

Committee member

Bridget Freyne

Committee member

Laura Olbrich

Committee member

Jonathan Sturgeon

Committee member

Samuel Rhedin

Young ESPID representative

Committee for Research

Ulrich von Both

Chair

Vana Spoulou

ESPID Board representative

David Burgner

Committee member

Jethro Herberg

Committee member

Marieke Emonts

Committee member

Flor Munoz-Rivas

Committee member

Marieke van der Zalm

Committee member

Annalie Shears

Young ESPID representative

Ourania Kolliniati

Young ESPID representative

Committee for Guidelines

Nigel Curtis

Chair

Oana Falup-Pecurariu

ESPID Board representative

Amanda Gwee

Committee member

Edward Purssell

Committee member

John Kopsidas

Committee member

Deirdre Foley

Young ESPID representative

Committee for Sustainability and Green Practices

Pablo Rojo

Chair

Simon Drysdale

ESPID Board member representative

Ina Beeretz

Committee member

Maria Kourti

Committee member

Christina Karastathi

Committee member

Dominicus Husada

Committee member

Nina Schöbi

Young ESPID representative

Dimitra Dimopoulou

Young ESPID representative